aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJan Glauber <jglauber@marvell.com>2019-11-19 19:04:59 +0000
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>2019-12-05 10:09:22 -0800
commitc3c60656b0a39535d75f81275f3b8eb5436bdd95 (patch)
tree5f5f8f9015e9fa663804fddcc0a6ff6a057ecc66 /MAINTAINERS
parentdb6efda85437d783dd921da5d67ec818826adb12 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: update Cavium ThunderX drivers
Remove my maintainer entries for ThunderX drivers as I'm moving on and won't have access to ThunderX hardware anymore and add Robert. Also remove the obsolete addresses of David Daney and Steven Hill. Add an entry to .mailmap for my various email addresses. Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20191119190436.17875-2-rrichter@marvell.com Cc: Ganapatrao Prabhakerrao Kulkarni <gkulkarni@marvell.com> Cc: soc@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Jan Glauber <jglauber@marvell.com> Signed-off-by: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com> Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS17
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 11 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 4bd6380d8ae6..6cfe90186df2 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3704,8 +3704,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/ath/carl9170/
CAVIUM I2C DRIVER
-M: Jan Glauber <jglauber@cavium.com>
-M: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
+M: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
W: http://www.cavium.com
S: Supported
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-octeon*
@@ -3721,9 +3720,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/cavium/liquidio/
CAVIUM MMC DRIVER
-M: Jan Glauber <jglauber@cavium.com>
-M: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
-M: Steven J. Hill <Steven.Hill@cavium.com>
+M: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
W: http://www.cavium.com
S: Supported
F: drivers/mmc/host/cavium*
@@ -5833,15 +5830,14 @@ F: drivers/edac/highbank*
EDAC-CAVIUM OCTEON
M: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
-M: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
+M: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-mips@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/edac/octeon_edac*
EDAC-CAVIUM THUNDERX
-M: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
-M: Jan Glauber <jglauber@cavium.com>
+M: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/edac/thunderx_edac*
@@ -12622,7 +12618,7 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/axis,artpec*
F: drivers/pci/controller/dwc/*artpec*
PCIE DRIVER FOR CAVIUM THUNDERX
-M: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
+M: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Supported
@@ -16130,7 +16126,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/thunderbolt.c
THUNDERX GPIO DRIVER
-M: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com>
+M: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpio/gpio-thunderx.c
@@ -17903,7 +17899,6 @@ F: drivers/char/xillybus/
XLP9XX I2C DRIVER
M: George Cherian <george.cherian@cavium.com>
-M: Jan Glauber <jglauber@cavium.com>
L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.cavium.com
S: Supported

Privacy Policy