aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/kvm/vgic-v3-coproc.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMarc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>2020-01-24 22:42:15 +0000
committerMarc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>2020-03-24 10:56:04 +0000
commit541ad0150ca4aa663a2dcb9c834ab493168fe494 (patch)
tree59700888be226a8ce0a67b30b14a057c229a3841 /arch/arm/kvm/vgic-v3-coproc.c
parentbb7c62bcb8488e198bdc4ea8e991de0b59770632 (diff)
arm: Remove 32bit KVM host support
That's it. Remove all references to KVM itself, and document that although it is no more, the ABI between SVC and HYP still exists. Signed-off-by: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> Acked-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Acked-by: Vladimir Murzin <vladimir.murzin@arm.com> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Acked-by: Christoffer Dall <christoffer.dall@arm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/kvm/vgic-v3-coproc.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/kvm/vgic-v3-coproc.c27
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 27 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/kvm/vgic-v3-coproc.c b/arch/arm/kvm/vgic-v3-coproc.c
deleted file mode 100644
index ed3b2e4759ce..000000000000
--- a/arch/arm/kvm/vgic-v3-coproc.c
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,27 +0,0 @@
-// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-only
-/*
- * VGIC system registers handling functions for AArch32 mode
- */
-
-#include <linux/kvm.h>
-#include <linux/kvm_host.h>
-#include <asm/kvm_emulate.h>
-#include "vgic.h"
-
-int vgic_v3_has_cpu_sysregs_attr(struct kvm_vcpu *vcpu, bool is_write, u64 id,
- u64 *reg)
-{
- /*
- * TODO: Implement for AArch32
- */
- return -ENXIO;
-}
-
-int vgic_v3_cpu_sysregs_uaccess(struct kvm_vcpu *vcpu, bool is_write, u64 id,
- u64 *reg)
-{
- /*
- * TODO: Implement for AArch32
- */
- return -ENXIO;
-}

Privacy Policy