aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/arm/kvm/vgic-v3-coproc.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMarc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>2020-01-24 22:38:03 +0000
committerMarc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org>2020-03-24 10:55:50 +0000
commitbb7c62bcb8488e198bdc4ea8e991de0b59770632 (patch)
treeeef042feead9303b2f967070a6494a4a71200666 /arch/arm/kvm/vgic-v3-coproc.c
parent8a90a3228b6a415f1f017d0acd5512693099e364 (diff)
arm: Remove KVM from config files
Only one platform is building KVM by default. How crazy! Remove it whilst nobody is watching. Signed-off-by: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> Acked-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Acked-by: Vladimir Murzin <vladimir.murzin@arm.com> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Acked-by: Christoffer Dall <christoffer.dall@arm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/kvm/vgic-v3-coproc.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy