aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/openrisc/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>2020-06-04 16:46:39 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-06-04 19:06:21 -0700
commitb187fb7fca9cc420d111b2e058b69fae5eea18bc (patch)
treea4660a9abb13621b640406700acf302103316a06 /arch/openrisc/include
parent9f4e70379f609d3bcc9d67eafecda75a495ffb4b (diff)
openrisc: add support for folded p4d page tables
Implement primitives necessary for the 4th level folding, add walks of p4d level where appropriate and remove usage of __ARCH_USE_5LEVEL_HACK. Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Brian Cain <bcain@codeaurora.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@c-s.fr> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@glider.be> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@pku.edu.cn> Cc: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> Cc: Ley Foon Tan <ley.foon.tan@intel.com> Cc: Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Stafford Horne <shorne@gmail.com> Cc: Stefan Kristiansson <stefan.kristiansson@saunalahti.fi> Cc: Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@arm.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200414153455.21744-8-rppt@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/openrisc/include')
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/include/asm/pgtable.h1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/include/asm/pgtable.h b/arch/openrisc/include/asm/pgtable.h
index 7f3fb9ceb083..219979e57790 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/include/asm/pgtable.h
+++ b/arch/openrisc/include/asm/pgtable.h
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
#ifndef __ASM_OPENRISC_PGTABLE_H
#define __ASM_OPENRISC_PGTABLE_H
-#define __ARCH_USE_5LEVEL_HACK
#include <asm-generic/pgtable-nopmd.h>
#ifndef __ASSEMBLY__

Privacy Policy