aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/openrisc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>2020-06-08 21:32:42 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-06-09 09:39:13 -0700
commit65fddcfca8ad14778f71a57672fd01e8112d30fa (patch)
treea5cc52ea5cc9432c173f325f010b1b469e335373 /arch/openrisc
parentca5999fde0a1761665a38e4c9a72dbcd7d190a81 (diff)
mm: reorder includes after introduction of linux/pgtable.h
The replacement of <asm/pgrable.h> with <linux/pgtable.h> made the include of the latter in the middle of asm includes. Fix this up with the aid of the below script and manual adjustments here and there. import sys import re if len(sys.argv) is not 3: print "USAGE: %s <file> <header>" % (sys.argv[0]) sys.exit(1) hdr_to_move="#include <linux/%s>" % sys.argv[2] moved = False in_hdrs = False with open(sys.argv[1], "r") as f: lines = f.readlines() for _line in lines: line = _line.rstrip(' ') if line == hdr_to_move: continue if line.startswith("#include <linux/"): in_hdrs = True elif not moved and in_hdrs: moved = True print hdr_to_move print line Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Brian Cain <bcain@codeaurora.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Ungerer <gerg@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@pku.edu.cn> Cc: Guo Ren <guoren@kernel.org> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Ley Foon Tan <ley.foon.tan@intel.com> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Nick Hu <nickhu@andestech.com> Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Stafford Horne <shorne@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Vincent Chen <deanbo422@gmail.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200514170327.31389-4-rppt@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/openrisc')
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/include/asm/io.h1
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/kernel/entry.S2
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/kernel/head.S2
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/kernel/or32_ksyms.c2
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/mm/ioremap.c2
5 files changed, 4 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/include/asm/io.h b/arch/openrisc/include/asm/io.h
index b90a09407141..db02fb2077d9 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/include/asm/io.h
+++ b/arch/openrisc/include/asm/io.h
@@ -26,7 +26,6 @@
#define PIO_MASK 0
#include <asm-generic/io.h>
-#include <linux/pgtable.h>
void __iomem *ioremap(phys_addr_t offset, unsigned long size);
extern void iounmap(void *addr);
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/kernel/entry.S b/arch/openrisc/kernel/entry.S
index c2a3b36b8ee5..a1d25c3e28d1 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/kernel/entry.S
+++ b/arch/openrisc/kernel/entry.S
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@
*/
#include <linux/linkage.h>
+#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#include <asm/processor.h>
#include <asm/unistd.h>
@@ -21,7 +22,6 @@
#include <asm/spr_defs.h>
#include <asm/page.h>
#include <asm/mmu.h>
-#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#include <asm/asm-offsets.h>
#define DISABLE_INTERRUPTS(t1,t2) \
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/kernel/head.S b/arch/openrisc/kernel/head.S
index 4d0636488829..af355e3f4619 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/kernel/head.S
+++ b/arch/openrisc/kernel/head.S
@@ -16,10 +16,10 @@
#include <linux/errno.h>
#include <linux/init.h>
#include <linux/serial_reg.h>
+#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#include <asm/processor.h>
#include <asm/page.h>
#include <asm/mmu.h>
-#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#include <asm/thread_info.h>
#include <asm/cache.h>
#include <asm/spr_defs.h>
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/kernel/or32_ksyms.c b/arch/openrisc/kernel/or32_ksyms.c
index 7c0cae7423e4..277ac7a55752 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/kernel/or32_ksyms.c
+++ b/arch/openrisc/kernel/or32_ksyms.c
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
#include <linux/interrupt.h>
#include <linux/vmalloc.h>
#include <linux/semaphore.h>
+#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#include <asm/processor.h>
#include <linux/uaccess.h>
@@ -26,7 +27,6 @@
#include <asm/hardirq.h>
#include <asm/delay.h>
#include <asm/pgalloc.h>
-#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#define DECLARE_EXPORT(name) extern void name(void); EXPORT_SYMBOL(name)
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/mm/ioremap.c b/arch/openrisc/mm/ioremap.c
index a6b17d88c2fb..a978590d802d 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/mm/ioremap.c
+++ b/arch/openrisc/mm/ioremap.c
@@ -13,11 +13,11 @@
#include <linux/vmalloc.h>
#include <linux/io.h>
+#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#include <asm/pgalloc.h>
#include <asm/kmap_types.h>
#include <asm/fixmap.h>
#include <asm/bug.h>
-#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#include <linux/sched.h>
#include <asm/tlbflush.h>

Privacy Policy