aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/openrisc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>2020-06-07 21:42:22 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-06-08 11:05:58 -0700
commit885f7f8e30468705926b3de53d32925bd7a51a03 (patch)
tree05f30caf4e2ade0187bacbadb81f6954b6bad2c8 /arch/openrisc
parent97f52c1536f041fd9f0b62667864930c92ac93cf (diff)
mm: rename flush_icache_user_range to flush_icache_user_page
The function currently known as flush_icache_user_range only operates on a single page. Rename it to flush_icache_user_page as we'll need the name flush_icache_user_range for something else soon. Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Acked-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com> Cc: Vincent Chen <deanbo422@gmail.com> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Stefan Kristiansson <stefan.kristiansson@saunalahti.fi> Cc: Stafford Horne <shorne@gmail.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com> Cc: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com> Cc: Albert Ou <aou@eecs.berkeley.edu> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200515143646.3857579-20-hch@lst.de Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/openrisc')
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/include/asm/cacheflush.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/include/asm/cacheflush.h b/arch/openrisc/include/asm/cacheflush.h
index 74d1fce4e883..eeac40d4a854 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/include/asm/cacheflush.h
+++ b/arch/openrisc/include/asm/cacheflush.h
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ static inline void flush_dcache_page(struct page *page)
clear_bit(PG_dc_clean, &page->flags);
}
-#define flush_icache_user_range(vma, page, addr, len) \
+#define flush_icache_user_page(vma, page, addr, len) \
do { \
if (vma->vm_flags & VM_EXEC) \
sync_icache_dcache(page); \

Privacy Policy