aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/openrisc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>2019-10-29 14:13:34 -0700
committerBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>2019-11-04 15:56:16 +0100
commit93240b327929ff03c1878ea8badc5c6bd86f053f (patch)
treeaaa9781dd491a7e1606c3520be4231e224b2d036 /arch/openrisc
parentc82318254d15e5f83c75f60aedf2bb9eb408308f (diff)
vmlinux.lds.h: Replace RO_DATA_SECTION with RO_DATA
Finish renaming RO_DATA_SECTION to RO_DATA. (Calling this a "section" is a lie, since it's multiple sections and section flags cannot be applied to the macro.) Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Acked-by: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> # s390 Acked-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> # m68k Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-c6x-dev@linux-c6x.org Cc: linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org Cc: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Rick Edgecombe <rick.p.edgecombe@intel.com> Cc: Segher Boessenkool <segher@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Cc: x86-ml <x86@kernel.org> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20191029211351.13243-13-keescook@chromium.org
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/openrisc')
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S b/arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S
index 142c51c994f5..f73e0d3ea09f 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S
+++ b/arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S
@@ -67,8 +67,8 @@ SECTIONS
_sdata = .;
- /* Page alignment required for RO_DATA_SECTION */
- RO_DATA_SECTION(PAGE_SIZE)
+ /* Page alignment required for RO_DATA */
+ RO_DATA(PAGE_SIZE)
_e_kernel_ro = .;
/* Whatever comes after _e_kernel_ro had better be page-aligend, too */

Privacy Policy