aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/openrisc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>2019-10-29 14:13:35 -0700
committerBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>2019-11-04 15:57:41 +0100
commitc9174047b48d700a785b633319dd7d27288b86be (patch)
tree530a2d9a4f68ff5bab6dec5f5b83dc968fa4a611 /arch/openrisc
parent93240b327929ff03c1878ea8badc5c6bd86f053f (diff)
vmlinux.lds.h: Replace RW_DATA_SECTION with RW_DATA
Rename RW_DATA_SECTION to RW_DATA. (Calling this a "section" is a lie, since it's multiple sections and section flags cannot be applied to the macro.) Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Acked-by: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> # s390 Acked-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> # m68k Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: linux-alpha@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-c6x-dev@linux-c6x.org Cc: linux-ia64@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-s390@vger.kernel.org Cc: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Rick Edgecombe <rick.p.edgecombe@intel.com> Cc: Segher Boessenkool <segher@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Cc: x86-ml <x86@kernel.org> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20191029211351.13243-14-keescook@chromium.org
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/openrisc')
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S b/arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S
index f73e0d3ea09f..60449fd7f16f 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S
+++ b/arch/openrisc/kernel/vmlinux.lds.S
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ SECTIONS
/* Whatever comes after _e_kernel_ro had better be page-aligend, too */
/* 32 here is cacheline size... recheck this */
- RW_DATA_SECTION(32, PAGE_SIZE, PAGE_SIZE)
+ RW_DATA(32, PAGE_SIZE, PAGE_SIZE)
_edata = .;

Privacy Policy