aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/openrisc
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com>2020-06-08 21:32:38 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-06-09 09:39:13 -0700
commitca5999fde0a1761665a38e4c9a72dbcd7d190a81 (patch)
tree0ce961c9b4e7619753b858dd7997ffc0c1f087ef /arch/openrisc
parente31cf2f4ca422ac9b14ecc4a1295b8977a20f812 (diff)
mm: introduce include/linux/pgtable.h
The include/linux/pgtable.h is going to be the home of generic page table manipulation functions. Start with moving asm-generic/pgtable.h to include/linux/pgtable.h and make the latter include asm/pgtable.h. Signed-off-by: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Brian Cain <bcain@codeaurora.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Greentime Hu <green.hu@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Ungerer <gerg@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@pku.edu.cn> Cc: Guo Ren <guoren@kernel.org> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Ley Foon Tan <ley.foon.tan@intel.com> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Nick Hu <nickhu@andestech.com> Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com> Cc: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at> Cc: Rich Felker <dalias@libc.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Stafford Horne <shorne@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Vincent Chen <deanbo422@gmail.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200514170327.31389-3-rppt@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/openrisc')
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/include/asm/io.h2
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/include/asm/pgtable.h2
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/kernel/entry.S2
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/kernel/head.S2
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/kernel/or32_ksyms.c2
-rw-r--r--arch/openrisc/mm/ioremap.c2
6 files changed, 5 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/include/asm/io.h b/arch/openrisc/include/asm/io.h
index e18f038b2a6d..b90a09407141 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/include/asm/io.h
+++ b/arch/openrisc/include/asm/io.h
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
#define PIO_MASK 0
#include <asm-generic/io.h>
-#include <asm/pgtable.h>
+#include <linux/pgtable.h>
void __iomem *ioremap(phys_addr_t offset, unsigned long size);
extern void iounmap(void *addr);
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/include/asm/pgtable.h b/arch/openrisc/include/asm/pgtable.h
index 219979e57790..f4273d387243 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/include/asm/pgtable.h
+++ b/arch/openrisc/include/asm/pgtable.h
@@ -438,8 +438,6 @@ static inline void update_mmu_cache(struct vm_area_struct *vma,
#define kern_addr_valid(addr) (1)
-#include <asm-generic/pgtable.h>
-
typedef pte_t *pte_addr_t;
#endif /* __ASSEMBLY__ */
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/kernel/entry.S b/arch/openrisc/kernel/entry.S
index e4a78571f883..c2a3b36b8ee5 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/kernel/entry.S
+++ b/arch/openrisc/kernel/entry.S
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@
#include <asm/spr_defs.h>
#include <asm/page.h>
#include <asm/mmu.h>
-#include <asm/pgtable.h>
+#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#include <asm/asm-offsets.h>
#define DISABLE_INTERRUPTS(t1,t2) \
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/kernel/head.S b/arch/openrisc/kernel/head.S
index b0dc974f9a74..4d0636488829 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/kernel/head.S
+++ b/arch/openrisc/kernel/head.S
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
#include <asm/processor.h>
#include <asm/page.h>
#include <asm/mmu.h>
-#include <asm/pgtable.h>
+#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#include <asm/thread_info.h>
#include <asm/cache.h>
#include <asm/spr_defs.h>
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/kernel/or32_ksyms.c b/arch/openrisc/kernel/or32_ksyms.c
index 7d6a62eee2ef..7c0cae7423e4 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/kernel/or32_ksyms.c
+++ b/arch/openrisc/kernel/or32_ksyms.c
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
#include <asm/hardirq.h>
#include <asm/delay.h>
#include <asm/pgalloc.h>
-#include <asm/pgtable.h>
+#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#define DECLARE_EXPORT(name) extern void name(void); EXPORT_SYMBOL(name)
diff --git a/arch/openrisc/mm/ioremap.c b/arch/openrisc/mm/ioremap.c
index 8f8e97f7eac9..a6b17d88c2fb 100644
--- a/arch/openrisc/mm/ioremap.c
+++ b/arch/openrisc/mm/ioremap.c
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
#include <asm/kmap_types.h>
#include <asm/fixmap.h>
#include <asm/bug.h>
-#include <asm/pgtable.h>
+#include <linux/pgtable.h>
#include <linux/sched.h>
#include <asm/tlbflush.h>

Privacy Policy