aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/s390/include/asm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorEric B Munson <ebmunson@us.ibm.com>2009-09-21 17:03:48 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-09-22 07:17:42 -0700
commit94bf5ceac095c7d4cb5e4d40fa7e2dd81d722b75 (patch)
tree5e41a60cbc7281cb68df1d4a2139933877096616 /arch/s390/include/asm
parent4e52780d41a741fb4861ae1df2413dd816ec11b1 (diff)
hugetlb: add MAP_HUGETLB example
Add an example of how to use the MAP_HUGETLB flag to the vm documentation directory and a reference to the example in hugetlbpage.txt. Signed-off-by: Eric B Munson <ebmunson@us.ibm.com> Acked-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie> Cc: Adam Litke <agl@us.ibm.com> Cc: David Gibson <david@gibson.dropbear.id.au> Cc: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com> Cc: Nick Piggin <nickpiggin@yahoo.com.au> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/s390/include/asm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy