aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/Kbuild
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexander Yarygin <yarygin@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2014-07-03 14:29:07 (GMT)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2014-07-16 20:57:33 (GMT)
commit3be8e2a0a53c3179a44a933614f6a893da0b5c19 (patch)
tree7f2ebeed37634cfcf46244e80ad1c1c90642e389 /arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/Kbuild
parent54c801ff71ba9c9ae41871e226b9d846ff9c6bab (diff)
perf kvm: Add stat support on s390
On s390, the vmexit event has a tree-like structure: between exit_event_begin and exit_event_end several other events may happen and with each of them refining the previous ones. This patch adds a decoder for such events to the generic code and also the files <asm/kvm_perf.h> and kvm-stat.c for s390. Commands 'perf kvm stat record', 'report' and 'live' are supported. Reviewed-by: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Alexander Yarygin <yarygin@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: Cornelia Huck <cornelia.huck@de.ibm.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1404397747-20939-5-git-send-email-yarygin@linux.vnet.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/Kbuild')
-rw-r--r--arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/Kbuild1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/Kbuild b/arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/Kbuild
index 6a9a9eb..0e2b54d 100644
--- a/arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/Kbuild
+++ b/arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/Kbuild
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ header-y += ioctls.h
header-y += ipcbuf.h
header-y += kvm.h
header-y += kvm_para.h
+header-y += kvm_perf.h
header-y += kvm_virtio.h
header-y += mman.h
header-y += monwriter.h

Privacy Policy