aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/chpid.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohn Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>2012-10-17 20:29:33 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-17 23:29:46 (GMT)
commit43c422eda99b894f18d1cca17bcd2401efaf7bd0 (patch)
tree2de386d66b58edaace714ecf0364e47fcad38f7e /arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/chpid.h
parent985c9e615a605041d728c08b83d3dda19ae7def8 (diff)
apparmor: fix apparmor OOPS in audit_log_untrustedstring+0x1c/0x40
The capability defines have moved causing the auto generated names of capabilities that apparmor uses in logging to be incorrect. Fix the autogenerated table source to uapi/linux/capability.h Reported-by: YanHong <clouds.yan@gmail.com> Reported-by: Krzysztof Kolasa <kkolasa@winsoft.pl> Analyzed-by: Al Viro <viro@ZenIV.linux.org.uk> Signed-off-by: John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com> Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Acked-by: James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/chpid.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy