aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/s390
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHeiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com>2020-12-20 10:58:30 +0100
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-12-20 10:01:38 -0800
commit450f68e2425e63228d91f346547714076fc5f3e8 (patch)
treed2aeebfd7474aff8b1b96adb47513ba238769198 /arch/s390
parent467f8165a2b0e6accf3d0dd9c8089b1dbde29f7f (diff)
epoll: fix compat syscall wire up of epoll_pwait2
Commit b0a0c2615f6f ("epoll: wire up syscall epoll_pwait2") wired up the 64 bit syscall instead of the compat variant in a couple of places. Fixes: b0a0c2615f6f ("epoll: wire up syscall epoll_pwait2") Signed-off-by: Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Willem de Bruijn <willemb@google.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Matthew Wilcox (Oracle) <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de> Cc: Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/s390')
-rw-r--r--arch/s390/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/s390/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl b/arch/s390/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl
index 14f6525886a8..d443423495e5 100644
--- a/arch/s390/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl
+++ b/arch/s390/kernel/syscalls/syscall.tbl
@@ -443,4 +443,4 @@
438 common pidfd_getfd sys_pidfd_getfd sys_pidfd_getfd
439 common faccessat2 sys_faccessat2 sys_faccessat2
440 common process_madvise sys_process_madvise sys_process_madvise
-441 common epoll_pwait2 sys_epoll_pwait2 sys_epoll_pwait2
+441 common epoll_pwait2 sys_epoll_pwait2 compat_sys_epoll_pwait2

Privacy Policy