aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/s390
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com>2020-12-22 12:01:59 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-12-22 12:55:08 -0800
commit6c6a04fe367f58f066dd5da2c86087b4bd74365e (patch)
treef290ca81ade393aeee1ff1095174833f879d3466 /arch/s390
parentccbe2aaba1ed37441d8206a8c95b6199cbee2823 (diff)
kasan: define KASAN_GRANULE_SIZE for HW_TAGS
Hardware tag-based KASAN has granules of MTE_GRANULE_SIZE. Define KASAN_GRANULE_SIZE to MTE_GRANULE_SIZE for CONFIG_KASAN_HW_TAGS. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/3d15794b3d1b27447fd7fdf862c073192ba657bd.1606161801.git.andreyknvl@google.com Signed-off-by: Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com> Signed-off-by: Vincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com> Reviewed-by: Marco Elver <elver@google.com> Reviewed-by: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com> Tested-by: Vincenzo Frascino <vincenzo.frascino@arm.com> Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com> Cc: Branislav Rankov <Branislav.Rankov@arm.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com> Cc: Evgenii Stepanov <eugenis@google.com> Cc: Kevin Brodsky <kevin.brodsky@arm.com> Cc: Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/s390')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy