aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/x86/include/asm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorkbuild test robot <fengguang.wu@intel.com>2017-09-23 15:00:05 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2017-09-24 13:04:35 +0200
commit4f8cef59bad29344aca0e2e6b0ad18dadd078fd0 (patch)
tree3a539c0ebe4a39edb6a8af01c359a3b5c445b7ce /arch/x86/include/asm
parent0852b374173bb57f870d78e6c6839c77b339be5f (diff)
x86/fpu: Fix boolreturn.cocci warnings
arch/x86/kernel/fpu/xstate.c:931:9-10: WARNING: return of 0/1 in function 'xfeatures_mxcsr_quirk' with return type bool Return statements in functions returning bool should use true/false instead of 1/0. Generated by: scripts/coccinelle/misc/boolreturn.cocci Signed-off-by: Fengguang Wu <fengguang.wu@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Eric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Yu-cheng Yu <yu-cheng.yu@intel.com> Cc: kbuild-all@01.org Cc: tipbuild@zytor.com Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170306004553.GA25764@lkp-wsm-ep1 Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170923130016.21448-23-mingo@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/include/asm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy