aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/x86/include/uapi/asm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com>2017-06-06 14:31:27 +0300
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2017-06-13 08:56:55 +0200
commit65ade2f872b474fa8a04c2d397783350326634e6 (patch)
treebe48f2f6498867493898ba2f8563c3f5f989d55e /arch/x86/include/uapi/asm
parentc88d71508e36b514413464bd2e01f96f34583a0e (diff)
x86/boot/64: Rename init_level4_pgt and early_level4_pgt
With CONFIG_X86_5LEVEL=y, level 4 is no longer top level of page tables. Let's give these variable more generic names: init_top_pgt and early_top_pgt. Signed-off-by: Kirill A. Shutemov <kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com> Reviewed-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com> Cc: Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com> Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170606113133.22974-9-kirill.shutemov@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/include/uapi/asm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy