aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/x86/platform/efi/efi_32.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSteven Price <steven.price@arm.com>2020-02-03 17:36:11 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-02-04 03:05:25 +0000
commite455248d5ee9c8a12469d21cfa92c8432be4a4fd (patch)
tree1c1b58aa96c51ee5ec308313eb57587a9e56111d /arch/x86/platform/efi/efi_32.c
parent74d2aaa16f15254373ae53189c38eedc20a2df8e (diff)
x86: mm+efi: convert ptdump_walk_pgd_level() to take a mm_struct
To enable x86 to use the generic walk_page_range() function, the callers of ptdump_walk_pgd_level() need to pass an mm_struct rather than the raw pgd_t pointer. Luckily since commit 7e904a91bf60 ("efi: Use efi_mm in x86 as well as ARM") we now have an mm_struct for EFI on x86. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20191218162402.45610-18-steven.price@arm.com Signed-off-by: Steven Price <steven.price@arm.com> Cc: Albert Ou <aou@eecs.berkeley.edu> Cc: Alexandre Ghiti <alex@ghiti.fr> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> Cc: James Morse <james.morse@arm.com> Cc: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com> Cc: "Liang, Kan" <kan.liang@linux.intel.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Michael Ellerman <mpe@ellerman.id.au> Cc: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@sifive.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Russell King <linux@armlinux.org.uk> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Vasily Gorbik <gor@linux.ibm.com> Cc: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Cc: Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> Cc: Zong Li <zong.li@sifive.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/platform/efi/efi_32.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/platform/efi/efi_32.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/platform/efi/efi_32.c b/arch/x86/platform/efi/efi_32.c
index 71dddd1620f9..081d466002c9 100644
--- a/arch/x86/platform/efi/efi_32.c
+++ b/arch/x86/platform/efi/efi_32.c
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ void efi_sync_low_kernel_mappings(void) {}
void __init efi_dump_pagetable(void)
{
#ifdef CONFIG_EFI_PGT_DUMP
- ptdump_walk_pgd_level(NULL, swapper_pg_dir);
+ ptdump_walk_pgd_level(NULL, &init_mm);
#endif
}

Privacy Policy