aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBen Dooks <ben.dooks@codethink.co.uk>2019-10-02 18:59:03 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2019-10-07 15:24:36 +0200
commit1ed121e61630fbf23fc0df1b8aa76debede5032b (patch)
tree4e21f530a0d7b594dc163e8b89ebb52e47c2fb0c /arch
parente658c82be5561412c5e83b5e74e9da4830593f3e (diff)
efi: Make unexported efi_rci2_sysfs_init() static
The efi_rci2_sysfs_init() is not used outside of rci2-table.c so make it static to silence the following Sparse warning: drivers/firmware/efi/rci2-table.c:79:12: warning: symbol 'efi_rci2_sysfs_init' was not declared. Should it be static? Signed-off-by: Ben Dooks <ben.dooks@codethink.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> Cc: Dave Young <dyoung@redhat.com> Cc: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Jerry Snitselaar <jsnitsel@redhat.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Lukas Wunner <lukas@wunner.de> Cc: Lyude Paul <lyude@redhat.com> Cc: Matthew Garrett <mjg59@google.com> Cc: Octavian Purdila <octavian.purdila@intel.com> Cc: Peter Jones <pjones@redhat.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-integrity@vger.kernel.org Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20191002165904.8819-7-ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy