aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/kernel/kexec_internal.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>2015-09-09 15:38:48 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-09-10 13:29:01 -0700
commita202fbbf56e819de83876827c4bf5da2bfbac5ec (patch)
tree8f25f15051430ce8444501c71c21c26893970a11 /kernel/kexec_internal.h
parent6fc37c4900765d579f25fbd293fcda7be5037896 (diff)
drivers/net/wireless/ath/wil6210: use seq_hex_dump() to dump buffers
Instead of custom approach let's use recently introduced seq_hex_dump() helper. Signed-off-by: Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com> Cc: Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: Tadeusz Struk <tadeusz.struk@intel.com> Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de> Cc: Ingo Tuchscherer <ingo.tuchscherer@de.ibm.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Vladimir Kondratiev <qca_vkondrat@qca.qualcomm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/kexec_internal.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy