aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/kernel/panic.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJing Xiangfeng <jingxiangfeng@huawei.com>2020-10-15 20:13:18 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-10-16 11:11:22 -0700
commit85094c05eeb47d195a74a25366a2db066f1c9d47 (patch)
tree4bc4c1683fd8e42367f1f2ffcb7706ebbcd18d94 /kernel/panic.c
parentfa63f083b3492b5ed5332b8d7c90b03b5ef24a1d (diff)
rapidio: fix the missed put_device() for rio_mport_add_riodev
rio_mport_add_riodev() misses to call put_device() when the device already exists. Add the missed function call to fix it. Fixes: e8de370188d0 ("rapidio: add mport char device driver") Signed-off-by: Jing Xiangfeng <jingxiangfeng@huawei.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Reviewed-by: Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@oracle.com> Cc: Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Alexandre Bounine <alex.bou9@gmail.com> Cc: Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavoars@kernel.org> Cc: John Hubbard <jhubbard@nvidia.com> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Cc: Madhuparna Bhowmik <madhuparnabhowmik10@gmail.com> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200922072525.42330-1-jingxiangfeng@huawei.com Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/panic.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy