aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/kernel/stacktrace.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2019-04-25 11:45:20 +0200
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2019-04-29 12:37:57 +0200
commit56d8f079c51afc8b564b9fb0252d48e7b437c1e5 (patch)
treebf0f2917e2b9cf5c5a94c9c188310c7d95a20a8b /kernel/stacktrace.c
parent988ec8841ca1e22b2978fce0134d8267e838770e (diff)
lib/stackdepot: Remove obsolete functions
No more users of the struct stack_trace based interfaces. Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Reviewed-by: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Acked-by: Alexander Potapenko <glider@google.com> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: linux-mm@kvack.org Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com> Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com> Cc: kasan-dev@googlegroups.com Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org Cc: Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@arm.com> Cc: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com> Cc: Johannes Thumshirn <jthumshirn@suse.de> Cc: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com> Cc: Chris Mason <clm@fb.com> Cc: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com> Cc: linux-btrfs@vger.kernel.org Cc: dm-devel@redhat.com Cc: Mike Snitzer <snitzer@redhat.com> Cc: Alasdair Kergon <agk@redhat.com> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch> Cc: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org Cc: Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@linux.intel.com> Cc: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@linux.intel.com> Cc: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie> Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com> Cc: Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@intel.com> Cc: Tom Zanussi <tom.zanussi@linux.intel.com> Cc: Miroslav Benes <mbenes@suse.cz> Cc: linux-arch@vger.kernel.org Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190425094803.617937448@linutronix.de
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/stacktrace.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy