aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
blob: a7bc8cabd157b89adbc2d8f6c4d6e3c88b14e3cd (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278
279
280
281
282
#
# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
#
# repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
#

Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@fb.com>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org> <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <yuchao0@huawei.com>
Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkman@redhat.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkmann@redhat.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@iogearbox.net>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@googlemail.com>
Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dxchgb@gmail.com>
David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dczhu@mips.com>
Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
<dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dima@arista.com>
Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <hsiangkao@aol.com>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com> <hanjun.guo@linaro.org>
Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@google.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@motorola.com>
Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jayachandranc@netlogicmicro.com>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@broadcom.com>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@digeo.com>
Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jnair@caviumnetworks.com>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
<jean-philippe@linaro.org> <jean-philippe.brucker@arm.com>
Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leoli@freescale.com>
Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@arm.com> <l.luba@partner.samsung.com>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@puri.sm>
Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@infradead.org>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <m.chehab@samsung.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
Simon Arlott <simon@octiron.net> <simon@fire.lp0.eu>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <triplex@zh-kernel.org>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@intel.com>
Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>
Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> <will.deacon@arm.com>
Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@intel.com>
Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@gmail.com>
Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@chelsio.com>
Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@opengridcomputing.com>

Privacy Policy